Maktab-e-Ahlebait-as — Level 1

Maktab-e-Ahlebait-as — Level 1

To serve the community in a more better and organized way, Alhamdulillah GIOT has started to create a Deeniyat course “Maktab-e-Ahlebait a.s“. A first book of this series level 1 course, for the age of 5-6 years in PDF (Soft Copy) format has been completed Alhamdulillah.

The book is available for download free of cost.


  1. Kalma
  2. Roots of religion
  3. Oneness of God
  4. Justice
  5. Prophethood
  6. Vicegerency (Imamat)
  7. Doomsday
  8. Intimate Angels
  9. Quran
  10. Fourteen Masoomeen
  11. Branches of Religion
  12. Prayers (Namaaz)
  13. Fasting (Roza)
  14. Propagation of Virtue
  15. Prevention of vice
  16. Attachment to Prophet Muhammad (s.a.w.a.) and his progeny (a.s.)
  17. Hatred towards the enemies of Prophet Muhammad (s.a.w.a.) and his progeny (a.s.)
  18. Respect of Elders
  19. Islamic months
  20. Surat-ul- Qadr
  21. Surat-ul- Falak
  22. Surat-ul- Naas


You can enroll your children to learn Maktab-e-Ahlebait a.s online by experienced faculty including students of Najaf & Qum Seminaries.

Registration process is quite simple and interested people can get registered and started learning right away. Just contact us now:

[wpforms id="100"]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *